November 28, 2017

Holiday Skate Days ::

Date: Tuesday November 28, 2017
Time: 4:00 PM

Holiday Skate Days
Return to the LEA

 

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
LAREDO, Texas – 'Tis the season again to be jolly with Holiday Skate Days at the Laredo Energy Arena from Monday, November 27 through Saturday, December 30.

“Nothing says holidays like ice skating at the LEA,” said Xavier Villalon, General Manager of the SMG - Managed Laredo Energy Arena. “This is the fourth year we open the ice rink to the public, so come jumpstart the Holiday Season at the LEA with some ice skating fun!”

 

$10 for Skate Rentals
$7 if you bring your own Skates

Tickets on sale Monday, Nov. 20th only at the LEA Box Office located on 6700 Arena Blvd.

 

Date
Time
Monday, November 27 – Tuesday, November 28
4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 30 – Friday, December 1 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 –Sunday, December 3 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Monday, December, 4 – Friday, December 15 BLACK OUT DAYS
Saturday, December 16 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Monday, December 18 – Friday, December 22 BLACK OUT DAYS
Saturday, December 23 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
CHRISTMAS EVE - Sunday, December 24 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS - Monday, December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 – Saturday, December 30 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

PLEASE NOTE: Anyone under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult and waiver must be signed by parent or legal guardian. Get your tickets at the LEA Box Office to reserve your spot when tickets go on sale!

ESTIMATED SESSION SCHEDULE: All skating sessions will start on the hour. Ice skating sessions are 45 minutes. Arrive 20 minutes before your scheduled session.

Estimated Session Schedule
Ice skating sessions are 45 minutes.

Tuesday, November 28
Session
Start
Finish
1
4:00 pm
4:45 pm
2 5:00 pm 5:45 pm
3 6:00 pm 6:45 pm
4 7:00 pm 7:45 pm
5 8:00 pm 8:45 pm

 *Closed for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day*

Skating Safety Tips
•  Feel free to dress winter warm - It is
    cold in the building and on the ice.
•  Feel free to bring a bicycle helmet
   
(Recommended).
•  NO Skating with child in arms on ice.
•  NO pregnant women allowed on ice.
•  NO food or drinks on ice.
•  NO CELL PHONES ON THE ICE
•  Take extra care when handling ice
     skates – they are sharp.

For more information, visit learena.com or call 956.791.9192.

###

Pandora Facebook Twitter MSN

Pandora

Facebook

Twitter

MSN Entertainment News

Calendar

Nov 2017
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
LEA Fall Carnival Extravaganza
LEA Fall Carnival Extravaganza
H-E-B Feast of Sharing
LEA Fall Carnival Extravaganza
LEA Fall Carnival Extravaganza
Harlem Globetrotters - 2017 World Tour
90s Pop Tour - FEY, OV7, ALEKS, SYNTEK, JNS, CALÓ, IRAN CASTILLO & THE SACADOS
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars
Rescheduled - Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Live!
Holiday Skate Days
Holiday Skate Days
Navidadfest 2017
Holiday Skate Days
Choose a Background